Skipper Furniture Skipper Furniture

Kontakt

Management

Tommy Nyberg
Owner/CEO/Product range
+46 705900004
tnyberg@skipperfurniture.se

Ordering & support

Thomas Winther
Sales
+46 44-604 50 / +46 76-643 23 50
tw@skipperfurniture.se

Sandra Eklund
Economy
+46 766-432352
seklund@skipperfurniture.se

Sweden

Norway

Björn Bernsfelt
Sales
+46 70-694 92 20
laddboxen@telia.com

Anny Froeslev
Ordering & Int. Support
+45 9759 2255
af@skipperfurniture.dk

Denmark

Anny Froeslev
Contract
+45 9759 2255
af@skipperfurniture.dk

Steen Skipper
Private
+45 2211 3059
ss@skipperfurniture.dk

Anny Froeslev
Ordering & Int. Support
+45 9759 2255
af@skipperfurniture.dk

Holland

OFFICE-ELEMENTS
Jaap Moejes
Private + contract
+31 655 32 70 79
jaap@office-elements.nl

Austria & Switzerland

DANSK INTERIEUR DESIGN
Ole Bjerregaard
Contract
+43 664 340 0027
o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

France

FISCHER INTERNATIONAL
Benjamin Carette
Private
+33 645 705 578
bcarette2@wanadoo.fr

USA

SANDLER SEATING
Roy Sandler
Contract
+44 203 284 8000
sales@sandlerseating.com

Middle East

SKIPPER FURNITURE MIDDLE EAST
Georges Hammal
Private + contract
+357 96399269
info@skipperfurniture.me

Japan

DANISH INTERIORS LTD.
Preben Pontoppidan
Private
+81 053-427-1531 / +81 090-3837-0880
ppon@danish-interiors.com

Australia

DANISH RED
Jeanette Sorensen
Distributor
+61 3 9822 8869
jeanette@danishred.com.au

Skipper-boll-vit

Skipper Furniture A/S

Vinkelvej 12, Durup
DK-7870 Roslev
Tel: +45 97 59 22 55
info@skipperfurniture.dk

Sociala-medier-f Sociala-medier-li